Похудение
ПОХУДЕНИЕ
Caci Quantum
Омолаживающее тонизирование с помощью аппарата CACI Quantum – это наиболее передовая безоперационная технология тонизирования тела, позволяющая проводить одновременно несколько процедур для подтяжки и тонизирования мышц тела.
ЭНДЕРМОЛОГИЯ
Инъекции обогащенной тромбоцитами плазмы – это метод лечения проблем кожи с помощью введения препарата собственной крови пациента, содержащего в 3-5 раз больше тромбоцитов, гормонов роста и активных протеинов, необходимых для восстановления тканей.
Ultrashape
Даже с помощью регулярных физических упражнений и правильного питания не так просто добиться идеальной фигуры. Всему виной – жировые отложения, не поддающиеся воздействию ни одной методики похудения…
Velashape
Всем, кто хочет избавиться от целлюлита на бедрах, ляжках, ягодицах и животе, рекомендуется лечение с помощью аппарата VelaShape. Это прекрасный способ скорректировать нежелательные выпуклости и избавится от жировых отложений.
Озонотерапия
Команда специалистов клиники EsteWorld настоятельно рекомендует использование озонотерапии, которая на сегодняшний день является самой современной технологией безопасного и эффективного похудения.

Weight Loss
WEIGHT
LOSS
Home Other Services Weight Loss
Caci Quantum
CACI Quantum Toning is one of the most advanced, non-surgical body toning treatment designed to enable doctors to target several treatment areas at the same time, helping in simultaneous tightening and toning sagging body muscles.
Endermologie
Regardless of one’s ideal personal health regimen and consistent physical activity, the process of storing fat tends to increase over time. This results in the appearance of excess fat and cellulite.
Ultrashape
Are you beginning to feel unattractive due to stubborn fat deposits — which are extremely difficult to lose? Even with daily exercise and the proper diet, it may be impossible to shape your body as you would like it.
Velashape
Anyone who wants improvement of the appearance of cellulite in the thighs, hips, buttocks, and abdomen — should seek VelaShape treatments. It is a magnificent way to contour unwanted bulges and disproportionate fatty areas.
Ozone Therapy
Ozone therapy is today’s most modern technology that is highly recommended by our EsteWorld team and an incredible way to lose weight safely and effectively.