Esteworld Plastic Surgery Clinic

The only plastic Surgery Hospital in europe

VelaShape

Débarrassez-vous de la cellulite avec VelaShape disponible à Esteworld Centre de Chirurgie Plastique à Istanbul, en Turquie. Offrant la chirurgie plastique et des solutions de perte de poids pour un meilleur sentiment

VelaShape vous donne des résultats optimaux  et avec et aucune incapacité.

Qu’est ce que VelaShape?

VelaShape propose la combinaison révolutionnaire de radiofréquence bipolaire (RF), la lumière infrarouge possède une densité d'énergie, de plus Traitement de la cellulite avec VelaShape. Le chauffage précis assure un traitement rapide sûr et efficace, fiable sans aucune interruption.

Le résultat global augmente le métabolisme de l'énergie stockée, augmente le drainage lymphatique et réduit ou diminue la taille des cellules adipeuses réelles et les chambres de graisse.

Questions fréquemment posées

Comment le VelaShape améliorer l'apparence de la cellulite?

Le VelaShape combine des énergies optiques douces et radiofréquence bipolaire avec des rouleaux mécaniques et d'aspiration pour manipuler la couche de tissu adipeux superficiel qui contribue à la cellulite. La chaleur de l'augmentation du métabolisme de couches gras réduit la taille des cellules graisseuses.

Qu'est-ce qui se passe après chaque traitement?

La zone traitée peut apparaître rouge ou rose  a cause de la chaleur et vous vous sentirez peut chauffer pendant plusieurs heures après le traitement. Ecchymoses peuvent se produire dans la zone de traitement, cependant vous pouvez reprendre vos activités normales immédiatement.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

VelaShape III
VELASHAPE III
FREE CONSULTATION
Fill in the form
VelaShape III

Anyone who wants improvement of the appearance of cellulite in the thighs, hips, buttocks, and abdomen — should seek VelaShape III treatments. It is a magnificent way to contour unwanted bulges and disproportionate fatty areas.

The effects of body contouring for many of our patients may be enhanced by obedience to healthy lifestyle.

VelaShape III

Why is EsteWorld the Best Choice for VelaShape III

EsteWorld has customized the body sculpting industry with the most advanced and latest procedures that will get you the results you have always dreamed of.

VelaShape III gives you optimal results with zero down time.

What is VelaShape III

VelaShape III features the revolutionary combination of Bi-Polar Radiofrequency (RF), Infrared Light Energy, plus Vacuum and Mechanical Massage. The precise heating ensures a safe, effective, fast treatment with no downtime.

The overall result increases the metabolism of stored energy, increases lymphatic drainage and reduces or shrinks the size of the actual fat cells and fat chambers.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the VelaShape II improve the appearance of cellulite?

The VelaShape III combines gentle light and radio frequency energies with mechanical rollers and vacuum suction to manipulate the superficial fat tissue layer that contributes to cellulite. The heat from increases metabolism of fatty layers and shrinks the size of fat cells.

What happens after each treatment?

The treated area may appear red or pink from the heat and you may feel warm for several hours after treatment. Bruising may occur in the treatment area, however you can resume normal activities immediately.