+966535656333 : مكتب الرياض
+966542698000 : مكتب جدة
+97455486820 : مكتب قطر
+971563599941 : مكتب دبي
+9651840018 : مكتب الكويت
+9613429454 : مكتب لبنان
تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية بدون جراحة
تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية بدون جراحة
تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية بدون جراحة

لحياة افضل في مركز حل المشاكل بدون جراحة

مع مرور الوقت، العملية الطبيعية من الولادة ودورة حياة المرأة، مثل التغيرات الهرمونية التي تأتي مع الشيخوخة، وتغير الفسيولوجية للتسرب لا إرادي للبول مع رخاوة المهبلي يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل صحية مختلفة مثل جفاف المهبل، والالتهابات المتكررة. هذه الأعراض قد يؤثر سلبا على نوعية حياة المرأة وقد يمنعهم من ممارسة حياة طبيعية. سوف تحصل في أي مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياة ، على استعادة الثقة وتحسين حياتك الشخصية، الدعم الخاص بك يسمح لك لاستعادة شكله. تطبيق الاستجابة السريعة لمختلف القضايا المتعلقة بصحة المرأة، وآمنة، والعلاج في العيادات الخارجية فعالة للغاية على أساس تقديم الحلول التي تتطلب الحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي، وليس مضيعة للوقت المريض من أي وقت مضى، هو أحد التطبيقات التي لا تتطلب التخدير.

ما هي تقنية الفيمير الجديدة؟

تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية بدون جراحة

يتكون جلد المهبل من الأنسجة المهبلية وتقوم هذه التقنية بتسخين الأنسجة المهبلية لتوجيهها الى الألياف ولتشكيل الكولاجين الجديد وتستخدم هذه التكنلوجيا ليزر co2 لتحفيز الكولاجين ولإعادة نعومة المنطقة وتحسين نوافذ الدورة الدموية ويزيد من المناعة وقوة ومرونة جدار المهبل.

ما هي استخدامات الفيمير الجديدة؟

لعلاج منطقة المسالك البولية

الإجهاد سلس البول ، العطس، الضحك أو الرياضية حركات لا إرادية أن زيادة الضغط في البطن خلال أنشطة مثل سلس البول يشير إلى هذا الوضع. في هذه الحالة،ان تقنية فيمير تقوم بعلاج زي المسالك البولية الخارجية الناشئة عن الحوض تظهر مقاومة اثنين يؤدي إلى انخفاض في القوة. تطبيق سمك جدران المهبل كل من دعم مجرى البول والحوض العظام ويزيد من مقاومته. علاج الإجهاد سلس البول و أعراض احتباس البول

شد المهبل

مع مرور الوقت، وختم خصوصا نتيجة التوسع المفرط يحدث في التراخي الأنسجة المهبلية بعد الولادة من الإحساس المهبلي وانخفضت حساسية. وهذا ضروري لتقليل المتعة أثناء الجماع، والذي يسبب تدهور نوعية الحياة. ويضيف تطبيق Femirenew هيكل لتشكيل الكولاجين الموجودة في جدار المهبل، ومرة أخرى في الوقت نفسه تشكيل حساسية الإدراك العصبي المهبلي، ويعزز ضيق المهبل والاشباع الجنسي.

جفاف المهبل والإلتهابات المتكررة

تطبيق Femirenewيعطي الأنسجة المهبلية استعادة حيويتها، وتجديد وإعطاء مداهنة والنساء الذين يعانون من جفاف المهبل، والالتهابات المتكررة، ويساعد على التغلب على هذه المشكلة. فهو يقوي علاج الجهاز المناعي من منطقة المهبل، مما يجعله أكثر مقاومة للعدوى ومستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني في المهبل يسمح القيمة العادية للحفاظ بشكل طبيعي.

تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية بدون جراحة

تبيض الأعضاء التناسلية

اللون الخارجي المرأة مرة واحدة في فترة الحمل من الأعضاء التناسلية للاستخدام حبوب منع الحمل، والأمراض الكيسية، مثل متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات، يزيد من كمية هرمون الاستروجين الهرمون الأنثوي، مثل عدم التوازن الهرموني ويمكن أن تلقي بظلالها بعد بعض الأمراض الجلدية. وخاصة بعد الولادة وفي المرضى الذين يعانون من قتامة لون البشرة هو سواد قد تكون أكثر وضوحا. لم يكن السبب ولا حتى الاستعداد الوراثي والأعضاء التناسلية ينطبق على إزالة الشعر يمكن أن يحدث بعد سواد. جزء من شعر الجلد طريقة إزالة "الميلانين" من خلال زيادة إنتاج الصباغ قد تلقي بظلالها على لون المنطقة التناسلية. تلون غير المرغوب فيه، ودفع غرامة لا تكشف عن أي مشاكل، ولكن العودة إلى حالتها الأصلية كما المادية والليزر الوجه هو ممكن للحصول على نتائج جيدة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقدمون المظهر الجمالي للأعضاء التناسلية. كسور الليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون يمكن أن يتحقق عن طريق جعل عملية تجريد مع افتتاح اللون في منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية. بفضل ضوء الليزر المستخدمة لإنتاج صبغة الميلانين تسبب الأدمة تقع واللون لتلقي بظلالها هو معطل "الخلايا الصباغية" خلية. تقشير سطحي مع الليزر مع لون المنطقة التناسلية يمكن فتح ما يصل الى 2-3 طن.

بعد انقطاع الطمث

انقطاع الطمث مع التغيرات الهرمونية التي تحدث في التخفيف من الأنسجة المهبلية وجفافها فأن تطبيق فيمير يقوم بإستعادة سماكة جدار المهبل وتحديد الأنسجة وحيويته وعلاج الحكة وأعراض غير مريحة مثل حرق ويقلل من الاحتكاك ويساعد على تحسين النشاط الجنسي.

تأهيل ما بعد الولادة

وهو حدث مهم جدا في دورة الحياة من الولادة، ويسبب تغيرات فسيولوجية في جسم الأنثى في كثير من الاحيان. التوتر والشعور جفاف في المنطقة المهبلية فإن تطبيق فيمير يقوم بتعزيز النسيج المهبلي وتحسين منطقة المهبل بأكملها واعطاء الشكل الصحيح، وتعزيز النسيج المهبلي وتحسين منطقة المهبل بأكملها، إعطاء شكل لتحصل على العودة إلى الدولة قبل الولادة.

Non-surgical Genital Aesthetic
NON-SURGICAL
VAJINOPLASTY
Home Plastic Surgery Body Shaping Non-surgical Genital Aesthetic
CONTACT US
Fill in the form
Non-surgical Genital Aesthetic

Clinical Solutions for Better Feminine Life

Aging and deliveries lead to hormonal changes over the course of time, which if combined with physiological processes of female life cycle, may lead to various health problems, including but not limited to urinary incontinence, vaginal loosening, vaginal dryness and recurrent infections. Symptoms of those conditions may negatively influence quality of life and hinder the ability of women to have a normal lifestyle. Whatever your life cycle is, Femirenew will assist you in regaining self-confidence and restoring your previous form by improving your private life. Femirenew is a procedure that offers minimally invasive, rapid, safe and remarkably efficient solutions to women’s health problems, and this outpatient-based treatment does not require anesthesia and does not lead to loss of time.

Non-surgical Genital Aesthetic

What is Femirenew Technology?

Similar to the skin, vaginal tissue is formed by collagen fibers that provide strength and elasticity. Femirenew uses ground-breaking CO2 laser technology in order to heat vaginal tissue, ensure contact with existing fibers and stimulate new collagen synthesis. All those effects translate into normalized blood circulation and boosted lubrication and immune response, resulting in regain of endurance and elasticity in vaginal walls.

What are fields of use for Femirenew?

Treatment of Urinary Tract
Stress Urinary Incontinence (SUI) implies involuntary urine leaks due to activities that increase intra-abdominal pressure, such as coughing, sneezing, laughing and doing sports. The condition arises out of decreased strength of urinary tract due to weak resistance of the pelvis. Femirenew cures the whole region that supports the urinary tract and increases thickness of vaginal wall and resistance of the hipbone. The treatment not only alleviates symptoms of Stress Urinary Incontinence (SUI), but it also restores ability to control continence.

Vaginal Tightening
Severe enlargement of vaginal tissue that develops over time and especially in postpartum period leads to feeling of loosening and loss of sensitivity in the vaginal region. Those conditions result in decreased sexual pleasure during sexual intercourse and low quality of life. Femirenew reforms and stimulates synthesis of collagen in the vaginal wall and increases sensitivity of vaginal nerves and boosts vaginal tightening and sexual pleasure.

Vaginal Dryness & Recurrent Infections
Femirenew helps women coping with vaginal dryness and recurrent infections by rejuvenating and renewing vaginal tissue and boosting lubrication. Treatment makes immune system of the vaginal region stronger, resulting in better resistance to infections, and makes vagina regulate physiological pH level better.

Genital Bleaching
Dark discoloration may develop in female external genitalia due to pregnancy, use of contraceptive bills, cystic diseases such as polycystic ovary syndrome, hormonal fluctuations, elevated estrogen – the female hormone- and some skin disorders. The dark discoloration can be more remarkable especially after delivery and in patients with dark skin color. Even if there is no reasonable etiology, genetic predispositions and genital hair removal may also lead to dark discoloration. A part of hair removal methods may darken the genital region by increasing synthesis of “melanin” pigment in the skin. The discoloration does not lead to a physical problem, but laser provides satisfactory outcomes for people who request previous forms and aesthetic appearance in the genital region. Fractional carbon dioxide laser peels the skin, resulting in lighter skin color in the genital region. Laser beams inactivate melanocytes that produce the melanin pigment, which is found in dermis layer of the skin and is responsible for the dark discoloration. The laser-assisted superficial peeling can lighten skin color of the genital region by 2 to 3 shades.

Post-menopausal
Postmenopausal hormonal changes cause thinning, dryness, loss of elasticity and swelling in the vaginal tissue. Femirenew not only renews and rejuvenates the vaginal tissue, but it also thickens vaginal wall and restores lubrication. The treatment alleviates annoying symptoms, such as itching, burn and friction, and helps improving the sexual activity.

Postpartum rehabilitation
Childbirth is an important event of the life cycle and leads to many physiological changes in female body. In postpartum period, tenderness and dryness develop in the vagina and pelvic floor resistance may weaken. Femirenew strengthens and forms the vaginal tissue and restores the prepartum conditions by curing the vaginal region completely.